Some Things About Lolita fashion

Hello dragons!
 
Okay, so I have been hearing alot of Lolita Fashion (One of my absolute 
favourite fashions.) People tells me that Lolita Fashion auctully comes from
an old fashioned-hoe/whore-fashion. Okay, 1. What? 2. Nope. 
The Lolita Fashion originally is inspired by the old victorian fashion (Wich 
I also really think is cool, haha) and It's sometimes combined with a lot
of kawaii (kawaii = cute in japanese.) There is also a whole lot of 
different types of Lolita fashions, such as gothic, sweet, classic and
much, much more
Japanese and Alternative styles people often misunderstands. Because,
If I for example wear gothic lolita it means that I am a satanist??? No, 
even tho goth-people often are satanists (I respect all kinds of religions
/cultures.)
The word "lolita" does mean something kinda like "little girl", 
but that's beause the Japaneses choosed it because lolita fashion often
is very feminim or girly {If you search for "lolita" or if you see people who
dresses that way, it's rarely seen that they don't have a skirt or a dress. 
There is not really much pants-thingys for this kind of style.} 
Also, remember that the lolita fashion is for everyone! No matter what
gender, personality etc. Wear it if you feel comfy in it and if you like it! 
If you know the book/movie "lolita", you need to understand that the
lolita fashion has nothing to do with things like that 
For example "football" is 2 things. There is american football and
"normal" football (even tho "normal" football got two names, football 
and soccer) , haha!   
I could go on forever with the lolita style but I know some people thinks
that it's boring with much text in one post so I think this is enough, maybe? haha 
 
 
This picture is one that I saw on WeHeartIt and I just really liked it 



Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

RSS 2.0
League Of Legends Sword