snow?? ;;-;;

It's been snowing like 3 times this whole winter. Only 3 times!! And that was after Christmas
Whut? My friends live in the more in the north part of Sweden and it's been snowing
like crazy there since October! Omg, how? 
 
Well, I would enjoy winter more if it was not so dark. And if it would have snowed more
here where I live, it would be white everywhere and light and I would be happy, haha!
I hate winter but I loooove snow 
 
Anyway, tomorrow Emma will come home ...back...to sweden..again 
She's been in USA and I have really missed her  I hope that she have time
to met in the weekend, yay 
Otherwise I will continue on my Mey-Rin cosplay {sorry for not showed you any
"progress-pics"} and plan my pmmm { Puella magi madoka magica} cosplay!
So hard to choose between Sakura and Madoka 
 
Well, have a great weekend guys!
 
 
I really like this edit, kinda happy with how it turned out 
Btw, anyone else's watching Beyond the boundary? 
 



Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

RSS 2.0
League Of Legends Sword