Pizza is life <333333333333333333333333333333333

Oh, Hi! 
 
atm I'm enjoying life with pizza  ~
 
Friday-Saturday i've been in Gothenburg and it was so so so much fun!
I had a great time   Yesterday we were just looking around in the city and later
we ate pizza at Pizza Hut {Pizza 2 days in a row, omnomnonmnomnom }
When we came back to the hotel we changed our clothes and walked down to the pool,
wiiiih   it's always a plus if there's a pool
 
Today I was at Rapunzel Of Sweden { A Hairsalon } and cutted my hair much shorter
and in a much more awesome style   I don't  have any good pics tho, sorry 
Later we went to Haga { a nice and sweet place in Gbg } and first we went to
Kawaii Shop and then Pysselbutikensson and after that we went to a café with
gigantic cinnamon buns and chocolate chip cookies
We also did some other stuff
and, well, was waiting over an hour outside every super-mainstream 
shop and every perfume shop {I'm allergic to too strong parfumes/smells}
that my sister wanted to go to.... 
It was fun to be there, tho  It's my favourite city in Sweden {but Stockholm is also a favourite}
Here, in the city where I live, it's just soooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo boring and there 
is nothing to do!!   So I like when it's a little change 
 
Well, I'll continue with eating my pizza, byeeeeee 
 
This just makes me laugh XD 
 



Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

RSS 2.0
League Of Legends Sword