WHY SO DARK!!??

I know I haven't written so much in english but I just
feelt like doing it now    Well, I'm suuuuuper tired!
It's not abput school or something, it's THE DARK! 
It's dark when I come to school and light while I'm
in school and then dark again when I go home.
It's so irritating and I get tired when it's totally black
outside and it feels like night when the clock is nearly
4 pm??  
FUUUUUUUUU  I hate it... And I hate winter and I hate cold
I hate winter because I haven't seen any snow yet and 
atm the definition for winter (here where I live) is:
 
1. Rain.
2. Wet.
3. Cold.
4. Boring.
5. Dark.
6. Stay inside and play League of Legends
7. BORING (again)
 
GAAH THERE IS NOTHING TO DO WHEN IT'S DARK
AND RAINY AND COLD AND I GET SO BORED 
 
well, bye, gtg because I have to figure out something fun to do....
 
I don't get why there is no English word for lussebulle... 
 



Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

RSS 2.0
League Of Legends Sword