NCV 2015!!

I'm sooooo happy right now, I can't explain how happy I am! 
NärCon 2014 was some of the best days of my life and now
I have bought a ticket to NärCon Vinter 2015 ( NarCon Winter) and
It's gonna be sooo fun!  I'll probably go together with Alicia
and Benita. I'm really, really exited and I'll probably be busy 
the whole x-mas holiday
First of all I have to fix my Alice-cosplay MUCH more. 
I sew it on one day so it's not super good. I'll add much
more details and fix some other stuff
I'll probably also cosplay someone else and be very
busy with that cosplay too. I can't decide who I want to cosplay
tho, but I have a lot of alternatives... 
 
1. Sakura, from Puella magi madoka magica.
2. Mirai Kuriyama, from Beyond the boundary.
3. Gamora from Guardians of the galaxy.
4. Madoka magica, from Puella magi madoka magica. 
5. Marceline, from Adventure time. 
6. Annie, from League of legends.
7. Mitsuki Nase, from Beyond the boundary. 
8. Mario or Luigi (girl version) from Mario XD
 
well, I'll MAX do 2 more cosplays. But I can't decide... 
UHUHU So hard 
 
Randomness drawing I did while watching Sword art online... 
 



Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

RSS 2.0
League Of Legends Sword